Member Image

Pia Jensen (DGB)

Formand

Tlf:51523405
Mail:formand@sbbs.dk

Member Image

Brian Svendsen (LBK 73)

Kasserer

Tlf:20208136
Mail:Kasserer@sbbs.dk

Member Image

Tina Stolberg (BBC)

Sekretær

Tlf:40173423
Mail:tstolberg@godmail.dk

Member Image

Svend Larsen (BBC)

1.Suppeleant

Tlf:60666619
Mail:svend1969@live.dk

Member Image

Jannick Iwersen (BKI)

2.Suppleant

Tlf:50574727
Mail:iwersen@live.dk

Member Image

John Christensen (BBC)

Revisor

Tlf:60893652
Mail:john.lotte.vip@outlook.dk

Member Image

Keld Larsen (SKG 91)

Revisorsuppleant

Tlf:
Mail:

Member Image

Johnny Mogensen (VBII)

Webmaster

Tlf:24205913
Mail:Webmaster@sbbs.dk

Member Image

Johnny Mogensen (VB II)

Tu-leder: Kj-Ure Cup

Tlf:24205913
Mail:kj_ure_cup@sbbs.dk

Member Image

Svend Larsen (BBC)

Tu-leder: Kj-Ure liga

Tlf:60666619
Mail:kj_ure_liga@sbbs.dk

Member Image

Brian Svendsen (LBK 73)

Tu-leder: JBM-Ligaen

Tlf:20208136
Mail:jbm_keglebillard@sbbs.dk